GCA Mentor Program

 

Mentorship Program dedicated to increasing the number of students interested in a given profession.

Our Mentors

Name Company Education Expertise Address Social

Anjani Phuyal

anjani@phuyal.co.uk | 07412767100

Global CTO Genese Solution MSc AWS United Kingdom

Nilmani Neupane

nilmani@dev.genesecloud.academy | 9851122900

Program Manager Genese Cloud Academy Master
Electronics Engineering
Project Management
Research Analysis
Nepal

Milan Thapa

milan@dev.genesecloud.academy | 9849989505

Sr. Regional Officer Genese Cloud Academy MCS Microsoft Azure
Microsoft 365
Artificial Intelligence
Full Stack Development
Nepal

Dipak Poudel

dipak@genesesolution.com | 9825165122

Solution Architect Genese Solution Master
Computer Engineering
AWS Nepal

Nischal Ghimire

nischal@dev.genesecloud.academy | 9861978191

Cloud Trainer Genese Cloud Academy BSc. CSIT Microsoft 365
Web Developmet
Nepal

Pradip Bhattarai

pradip@dev.genesecloud.academy | 9867125079

Cloud Trainer Genese Solutions Graduated AWS Nepal

Sunit Khadgi

sunit@genesesolution.com | 9803621736

AWS Developer Genese Solution BIM AWS Nepal

Shreya Katuwal

shreya@genesesolution.com |

AWS Developer Genese Solution Undergraduate AWS Nepal

Binita Gyawali

binita@dev.genesecloud.academy |

Jr. Officer Genese Cloud Academy Bachelor Graduate Full Stack Developer Nepal, Butwal

Aruna Sharma

aruna.sharma@dev.genesecloud.academy |

Cloud Trainer Genese Cloud Academy BIM Microsoft 365
AWS
Nepal

Kalpana Bhattarai

kalpana@dev.genesecloud.academy |

Cloud Trainer Genese Cloud Academy BSc Biology Major
Public Health Minor
Public Health
Social Science
Technical Research
Documentation
Communication
Outreach
Nepal