GCA Mentor Program

Mentorship Program dedicated to increasing the number of students interested in a given profession.

Our Mentors

Name Company Education Expertise Address Social

Anjani Phuyal

anjani@phuyal.co.uk | 07412767100
Global CTO Genese Solution MSc AWS United Kingdom Linkedin

Nilmani Neupane

nilmani@genesecloud.academy | 9851122900
Program Manager Genese Cloud Academy Master
Electronics Engineering
Project Management
Research Analysis
Nepal Linkedin

Milan Thapa

milan@genesecloud.academy | 9849989505
Sr. Regional Officer Genese Cloud Academy MCS Microsoft Azure
Microsoft 365
Artificial Intelligence
Full Stack Development
Nepal Linkedin

Dipak Poudel

dipak@genesesolution.com | 9825165122
Solution Architect Genese Solution Master
Computer Engineering
AWS Nepal Linkedin

Nischal Ghimire

nischal@genesecloud.academy | 9861978191
Cloud Trainer Genese Cloud Academy BSc. CSIT Microsoft 365
Web Developmet
Nepal Linkedin

Pradip Bhattarai

pradip@genesecloud.academy | 9867125079
Cloud Trainer Genese Solutions Graduated AWS Nepal Linkedin

Sunit Khadgi

sunit@genesesolution.com | 9803621736
AWS Developer Genese Solution BIM AWS Nepal Linkedin

Shreya Katuwal

shreya@genesesolution.com |
AWS Developer Genese Solution Undergraduate AWS Nepal Linkedin

Binita Gyawali

binita@genesecloud.academy |
Jr. Officer Genese Cloud Academy Bachelor Graduate Full Stack Developer Nepal, Butwal Linkedin

Aruna Sharma

aruna.sharma@genesecloud.academy |
Cloud Trainer Genese Cloud Academy BIM Microsoft 365
AWS
Nepal Linkedin

Kalpana Bhattarai

kalpana@genesecloud.academy |
Cloud Trainer Genese Cloud Academy BSc Biology Major
Public Health Minor
Public Health
Social Science
Technical Research
Documentation
Communication
Outreach
Nepal Linkedin